Support

Submit Bug Reports or Feature requests

To request help, report bugs or suggest new features you can create a new issue on Tripal's GitHub page on the Drupal website (requires a Drupal account).  Alternatively, you can send a request to the mailing lists described below. 

Monthly Community and Developer Meetings

The first Friday of each month is reserved for a teleconference call for discussions about the state of Tripal with Tripal core developers and others developing extension modules. The goal is to improve the usability of Tripal, reduce duplication of effort, and  help find collaborations. 

The third Friday of each month will alternate between a "help desk" open call and a training topic. Schedule below. All meetings are at 8am PDT/11am EST/4pm GMT.

  • Friday, February 23rd - Help Desk Call
  • Friday, March 2nd - Dev Call
  • Friday, March 16th - Training TBA
  • Friday, April 6th - Dev Call
  • Friday, April 20th - Help Desk Call

These meetings are open to anyone who would like to attend.  Please subscribe to the tripal mailing list to receive notifications about these meetings and links to join via GoToMeeting.

View archived meeting notes.

Recieve Annoucements.

If you would like to receive announcements about upcoming events, or releases of Tripal please consider subscribing to the Tripal Mailing List

Drupal Security Feeds

If you would like to keep informed of vulnerabilities issued by Drupal's Security Team. Please consider subscribing to the following RSS feeds:

Or subscribe the Drupal Security Team Twitter account